Team Royal Anthos

Medewerkers

Henk Westerhof

Voorzitter

westerhof@anthos.org


Alfons Zwetsloot

Directeur

zwetsloot@anthos.org


Patricia Elings

Management assistent

secretariaat@anthos.org


Hendrik Jan Kloosterboer

Secretaris

kloosterboer@anthos.org


Leon Smet

Secretaris

smet@anthos.org


Hester van Gent

Beleidsmedewerker

vangent@anthos.org


Annet Reurink

Boekhouding

finance@anthos.org


Bep van der Slot

Debiteurenadministratie

vdslot@anthos.org


Monique Langeveld

Receptie

monique@anthos.org


Anne Verdoes

Accountmanager iBulb

verdoes@ibulb.org


Simone Visser

Manager PR iBulb

visser@ibulb.org


Ineke van Kesteren

PR-medewerker iBulb 

vankesteren@ibulb.org


Loes Massaro

Medewerker PR iBulb

massaro@ibulb.org


Close