Team Royal Anthos

Medewerkers

Niek Jan van Kesteren

Voorzitter

secretariaat@anthos.org


Mark-Jan Terwindt

Directeur

terwindt@anthos.org


Alfons Zwetsloot

Financieel directeur

zwetsloot@anthos.org


Hendrik Jan Kloosterboer

Secretaris

kloosterboer@anthos.org


Ilse Roggeveen

Manager Duurzaamheid en Welbevinden

roggeveen@anthos.org


Patricia Elings

Management Assistent

patricia@anthos.org


Annet Reurink

Boekhouding

finance@anthos.org


Bep van der Slot

Debiteurenadministratie

vdslot@anthos.org


Hester van Gent

Beleidsmedewerker

vangent@anthos.org


Anne Verdoes

Accountmanager PR

verdoes@ibulb.org


Simone Visser

PR- en Contentmanager

visser@ibulb.org


Monique Langeveld

Medewerker PR en secretariaat

monique@anthos.org


Sluiten